Welcome to the District 68 Website!

Our theme for 2016-2017 is HARMONY.  To learn more, please watch the below video from our District Director, Tina Guillot, DTM.

For details on the latest news, be sure to visit our Leader Blog!  Below is some information on what’s happening in the near future!

Recovery Efforts:  Our thoughts and prayers are with all those impacted by and recovering from the recent flooding in parts of Louisiana. We are doing our best to locate resources and find out how we can help.  We invite you to visit our newly created Recovery page for more information.

Committees:  It’s time to join the choir!  Please visit our Committees page and pick a couple of opportunities to use your talents!

Fall Conference:  Our Fall Conference was a SUCCESS! Thanks to everyone who participated and contributed to the day. Check out our Conference Page to see the highlights.



District 68 DTMs

Triple Crown Awards

Speech Contest Winners

Send Email