DISTRICT 68'S APPOINTMENTS FOR APPROVAL 2024-2025

The following individuals have been appointed to fill in the following District 68 Leader Positions for the year 2024-2025:

DISTRICT TRIO:

Gant Laborde - Club Growth Director

OTHER DISTRICT POSITIONS:

OPEN - Finance Manager Johnmarie Bougere - Public Relations Managers Wes Lockwood - Webmaster OPEN - Administrative Manager

DIVISION DIRECTORS:

Charles King - Division A Director Marcio Oveido - Division C Director Sandra Mesa, PhD - Division D Director

AREA DIRECTORS:

OPEN - Area 1 Director/Div. A Chris Wilson - Area 2 Director/Div. A *OPEN* - Area 3 Director/Div. A Tina Alderson - Area 4 Director/Div. A

Deairen Williams - Area 5 Director/Div. B Manuel Sierra - Area 6 Director/Div. B Katie Carpenter - Area 7 Director/Div. B David Odland - Area 8 Director/Div. B

Hollie Domiano - Area 9 Director/Div. C Solomon Washington - Area 10 Director/Div. C Beryl Harris - Area 11 Director/Div. C

Jim Jennings - Area 13 Director/Div. D *OPEN* - Area 14 Director/Div. D Jean-Paul Detiere - Area 15 Director/Div. D *OPEN* -Area 16 Director/Div. D