Leadership Team

Toastmaster’s District 68 Executive Committee
2016-2017 term:

rnarbuckle@outlook.com

Position Officer Email
District Director Tina Guillot dd@d68tm.org
Program Quality Director Mohamad Qayoom pqd@d68tm.org
Club Growth Director Joel Dawson cgd@d68tm.org
Imm. Past District Director Rebecca Arnett bereka3819@gmail.com
Administration Manager Sara Johansen sara.p.johansen@gmail.com
Finance Manager Brittanae Veal brittanae.veal@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Richard Wolfe thewolfespeaks@gmail.com
Prison Club Liaison Kim Boyd kimberly.boyd@cleco.com
Division A Director Anne Svaty asvaty@hotmail.com
Area 1 Director Saketh Madugula mac.saketh.dheer@gmail.com
Area 2 Director Nah Senpeng nahsenpeng@gmail.com
Area 3 Director Brandi Goebel brandi.goebel@centurylink.com
Area 4 Director Isaiah Solomon isaiahsolomon18@yahoo.com
Division B Director Jim Brown Tonkatruck01@gmail.com
Area 5 Director Brett Malloy N/A
Area 6 Director Artemis Preeshl moxaherb@hotmail.com
Area 7 Director Michael Cragin mdcragin@aol.com
Area 8 Director Tammy Freeman tammyzc3@aol.com
Division C Director Ricky Arbuckle rnarbuckle@outlook.com
Area 9 Director Beryl Harris beryltharris@yahoo.com
Area 10 Director Martha Roedbro martha.louise.roedbro@gmail.com
Area 11 Director Stephanie Morris stephaniemorris@stephaniesoldmyhouse.com
Division D Director Kevin Poe poe_kevin@ymail.com
Area 12 Director Katie Rigsby katie.r.rigsby@gmail.com
Area 13 Director Chris Cole chriscole013@gmail.com
Area 14 Director Chic Miller chicmiller@charter.net

District 68 DTMs

Triple Crown Awards

Speech Contest Winners

Send Email