Toastmaster’s District 68 Executive Committee
2019-2020 term:

Position Officer Email
District Director Joel Dawson dd@d68tm.org
Program Quality Director Chic Miller pqd@d68tm.org
Club Growth Director Shirley Burch cgd@d68tm.org
Imm. Past District Director Katie Rigsby toastmasterrigsby@gmail.com
Administration Manager Tabitha Grimes
tgrimes2@gmail.com
Finance Manager Kristi Folse kfolse1975@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager Vanessa Chatelain vchatelain@aol.com
Prison Club Liaison Kim Boyd kimberly.boyd@cleco.com
Division A Director Maria Izaguirre maIzaguirre67@gmail.com
Area 1 Director Michael Laidler michael.a.laidler@gmail.com
Area 2 Director Terry Frelot tfrelot@yahoo.com
Area 3 Director Jerry “Jay” McKinney mckinneyjerry1@gmail.com
Area 4 Director April Leachman ardavis422@gmail.com
Division B Director Larrysa McAllister larrysamc@comcast.net
Area 5 Director  Dustin McClelland
Area 6 Director William Shrewsberry william.shrewsberry@la.gov
Area 7 Director Robert Douglas
robert_douglas1954@hotmail.com
Area 8 Director Rachel Chaney
drchaney2013@gmail.com
Division C Director Hazel Mascarenhas hazelm137@gmail.com
Area 9 Director Taofeeq Ashiru taofeeq@gmail.com
Area 10 Director Woody Brown woodmex@gmail.com
Area 11 Director
Area 12 Director Dustin McCloud
Division D Director Rene Cintron drrenec@gmail.com
Area 13 Director Ryan Estaris ryan.estaris@gmail.com
Area 14 Director
Area 15 Director Robbin Hardee rhardee@metairiebank.com
Area 16 Director Brendan Moore brendan.moore@ochsner.org
Social Media Manager
Webmaster Hollie Domiano hollie1216@outlook.com