Toastmaster’s District 68 Executive Committee
2018-2019 term:

 

Position Officer Email
District Director Katie Rigsby dd@d68tm.org
Program Quality Director Joel Dawson pqd@d68tm.org
Club Growth Director Chic Miller cgd@d68tm.org
Imm. Past District Director Mohamad Qayoom maqayoom@gmail.com
Administration Manager Loraine Adams acolorsa1103@gmail.com
Finance Manager Mike McHugh
Public Relations Manager Jarrett “J.P.” Thomas pr@d68tm.org
Prison Club Liaison Kim Boyd kimberly.boyd@cleco.com
Division A Director Shirley Burch shirley.burch@centurylink.com
Area 1 Director Mike Deluna mdeluna@kw.com
Area 2 Director Maria Izaguirre maIzaguirre67@gmail.com
Area 3 Director Jerry “Jay” McKinney mckinneyjerry1@gmail.com
Area 4 Director Tomica McDonald tomicamcd@gmail.com
Division B Director Patrick Gillespie psgilles1966@gmail.com
Area 5 Director  Stephen Tweedle
Area 6 Director Sonya Colliver sunniewolf@gmail.com
Area 7 Director Marilyn Treuil krazekatz@yahoo.com
Area 8 Director Brandon Murphy bpmurphy@marathonpetroleum.com
Division C Director Tabitha Grimes tgrimes2@gmail.com
Area 9 Director Jeanne Andrus jeanne@beignited.net
Area 10 Director Nate Ruth Nathan.ruth.1@gmail.com
Area 11 Director  Linda Searcy  lsearcy2@bellsouth.net
Area 12 Director  Surge Sherman
Division D Director Vanessa Chatelain vanessacchatelain@gmail.com
Area 13 Director Bernhard Fraling bernhard@bernhardfraling.com
Area 14 Director Barbara Soniat bsoniat@msn.com
Area 15 Director Eddie Leboeuf III eddie5938@yahoo.com
Area 16 Director Michael Lagomarsino skeksis6@gmail.com
Social Media Manager Daniel Hillmann
Webmaster Hollie Domiano