Below are the nominees for elected positions on the District Executive Committee (DEC) for the coming Toastmasters year, 2017-2018.  To learn more about each candidate, simply click the hyperlinked name.


District Director

Mohamad Qayoom

Program Quality Director

Anne Svaty

Club Growth Director

Chic Miller

Dave Reid

Katie Rigsby

Division A Director

Alfred Doucette, Jr.

Division B Director

Mike Cragin

Tammy Freeman

Division C Director

Chic Miller

Division D Director

Chic Miller

Artemis Preeshl

Katie Rigsby